International
Vocation Directors

Africa

Sister Beatrice Driwaru, CSC

East Africa

Sister Beatrice Driwaru, CSC

Sisters of the Holy Cross
Maria Concepta Formation House
Post Office Box 1337
Jinja, Uganda, East Africa
phone: 256-​0775-427239
email: bdriwaru@cscsisters.org

Sister Evelyn Ntiamoah, CSC

West Africa

Sister Evelyn Ntiamoah, CSC

Sisters of the Holy Cross
Post Office Box TD195
Takordi, Ghana, West Africa
mobile: 233-24-35-34704
phone: 233-31-2021645
email: entiamoah@cscsisters.org

Asia

Sister Barnita Scholastica Mangsang, CSC

Bangladesh

Sister Barnita Scholastica Mangsang, CSC

Sisters of the Holy Cross
Proggalaya Discerners House
4, Tejkunipara
1 Holy Cross Road
Tejgaon, Dhaka 1215
Bangladesh
mobile: 88-0176-4125-223
phone: 88-02-912-4173
email: bmangsang@cscsisters.org

Sister Rose Mary Marngar, CSC

India

Sister Rose Mary Marngar, CSC

Sisters of the Holy Cross
Holy Cross Study House
Red Hill Road
Laitumkrah
Shillong 793-003
Meghalaya, India
phone: 91-364-222-9213
mobile: 91-8014-045-875
Email: rmarngar@cscsisters.org

North America

Sister Patricia Anne Clossey, CSC

Mexico

Sister Patricia Anne Clossey, CSC

Hermanas de la Santa Cruz
Casa La Providencia
Calle Limón 229
Colonia Unión Modelo
Guadalupe, Nuevo León 67160
Mexico
phone: 011-52-81-14-40-00-60
email: pclossey@cscsisters.org

Sister Helene Sharp, CSC

United States

Sister Helene Sharp, CSC

Sisters of the Holy Cross
All Saints Convent
100 Lourdes Hall — Saint Mary’s
Notre Dame, Indiana 46556
phone: 574-284-5531
email: hsharp@cscsisters.org

South America

Sister Elizangela Matos dos Santos, CSC

Brazil

Sister Elizangela Matos dos Santos, CSC

Irmãs de Santa Cruz
Rua Silveira Martins, 106 Apt 01
Centro
São Paulo Capital, 01019-000 
Brasil, South America
phone: 011-55-113-105-5629
email: elizangela@cscsisters.org
website: www.irmasdasantacruz.org.br  

Sister Esperanza Sullca Clemente, CSC

Peru

Sister Esperanza Sullca Clemente, CSC

Hermanas de la Santa Cruz
Casa de Magdalena
Parque Manuel Gonzáles Prada #749
Magdalena del Mar
Lima 17, Peru, South America
phone: 51-1-555-7287
email: esullca@cscsisters.org