International
Vocation Coordinators

Please see the contact information for our
vocation coordinators around the world.

Africa

Sister Jane Aluku Masangir

East Africa

Sister Jane Aluku Masangir, CSC

Sisters of the Holy Cross
Post Office Box 1337
Jinja, Uganda, East Africa

Post Office Box 372
Fort Portal, Uganda, East Africa
email: vocationugandacsc@gmail.com

Sister Renatta Jutta Essien, CSC

West Africa

Sister Renatta Jutta Essien, CSC

Sisters of the Holy Cross
Jane Chantal Convent
P. O. Box TD 195
Takoradi, Western Region
Ghana
West Africa

mobile: 233-50-3694903
email: ressien@cscsisters.org

Asia

Bangladesh

Sister Maria Lotica Palma, CSC

Sisters of the Holy Cross
Proggalaya Discerners House
4, Tejkunipara
Tejgaon, Dhaka 1215
Bangladesh

mobile: 88-0196-9522384
email: mlpalma@cscsisters.org

India

Sister Parboti (Gomes), CSC

Sisters of the Holy Cross
Holy Cross Study House
c/o Holy Cross Villa
Red Hill Road, Laitumkhrah
Shillong,  Meghalaya 793-003
India

mobile: 91-9862-201191
Email: parboti@cscsisters.org

North America

Mexico

Sister Esperanza Jacobo
Acevedo, CSC

Hermanas de la Santa Cruz
PO BOX 7087
Laredo, Texas 78042

phone: 011-52-81-14-40-00-60
email: ejacobo@cscsisters.org

Sister Helene Sharp, CSC

United States

Sister Helene Sharp, CSC

100 Lourdes Hall
Notre Dame, Indiana
46556-5014

phone: 574-284-5531
email: hsharp@cscsisters.org

South America

Brazil

Sister Elizangela Matos
dos Santos, CSC

Irmãs de Santa Cruz
Casas Emaus
Alameda Barao de Limeira
Sao Paulo Capital,  01019-000
Brazil

phone: 011-55-11-3104-0229
email: elizangela@cscsisters.org
website: www.irmasdasantacruz.org.br  

Sister Noylí Margot Ríos Manzo, CSC

Peru

Sister Noylí Margot
Ríos Manzo, CSC

Hermanas de la Santa Cruz
Casa Santa Rosa de Lima
Jiron Huamanga, 193
Barrios Altos
Lima 1
Peru

phone: 51-1-480-5949
mobile: 51-943-428-623
email: mmanzo@cscsisters.org