International
Vocation Coordinators

Please see the contact information for the Sisters of the Holy Cross Vocation Coordinators around the world.

Africa

Sister Beatrice Driwaru, CSC

East Africa

Sister Beatrice Driwaru, CSC

Sisters of the Holy Cross
Maria Concepta Formation House
Post Office Box 1337
Jinja, Uganda, East Africa
phone: 256-0775-427239
phone: 256-7760-83663
email: vocationugandacsc@gmail.com

Sister Renatta, Vocation Coordinator, Ghana, West Africa

West Africa

Sister Renatta Jutta Essien

Sisters of the Holy Cross
Kasoa Community
P. O. Box 437
Kasoa - Central Region, Ghana
mobile: 233-545-984718
phone: 233-578-036522
email: ressien@cscsisters.org

Asia

Sister Barnita Scholastica Mangsang, CSC

Bangladesh

Sister Barnita Scholastica Mangsang, CSC

Sisters of the Holy Cross
Proggalaya Discerners House
4, Tejkunipara
1 Holy Cross Road
Tejgaon, Dhaka 1215
Bangladesh
mobile: 88-0176-4125-223
phone: 88-02-912-4173
email: bmangsang@cscsisters.org

Sister Parboti, Vocation Coordinator, India

India

Sister Parboti (Gomes), CSC

​Sisters of the Holy Cross
Holy Cross Study House
c/o Holy Cross Villa
Red Hill Road, Laitumkhrah
Shillong,  Meghalaya 793-003
India
mobile: ​​91-9862-201191
Email: parboti@cscsisters.org

North America

Sister Esperanza Jacobo Acevedo, CSC

Mexico

Sister Esperanza Jacobo Acevedo, CSC

Hermanas de la Santa Cruz
PO BOX 7087
Laredo, Texas 78​042
phone: 011-52-81-14-40-00-60
email: ejacobo@cscsisters.org

Sister Helene Sharp, CSC

United States

Sister Helene Sharp, CSC

100 Lourdes Hall
Notre Dame, Indiana
46556-5014
phone: 574-284-5531
email: hsharp@cscsisters.org

South America

Sister Elizangela Matos dos Santos, CSC

Brazil

Sister Elizangela Matos dos Santos, CSC

Irmãs de Santa Cruz
​Casas Emaus
Alameda Barao de Limeira
Sao Paulo Capital,  01019-000
Brazil
phone: ​011-55-11-3104-0229
email: elizangela@cscsisters.org
website: www.irmasdasantacruz.org.br  

Sister Esperanza Sullca Clemente, CSC

Peru

Sister Esperanza Sullca Clemente), CSC

Hermanas de la Santa Cruz
Casa de Magdalena
Parque Manuel Gonzáles Prada #749
Magdalena del Mar
Lima 17, Peru, South America
phone: ​056-226719929
email: esullca@cscsisters.org