Contact Us

Sisters of the Holy Cross

100 Lourdes Hall – Saint Mary’s, Notre Dame, Indiana 46556-5014

Telephone: 574-284-5660    
Fax: 574-284-5779


Archives and Records

Sister Catherine Osimo, CSC
Director of Congregational Archives and Records
phone: 574-284-5572
fax: 574-284-5900
email: archives@cscsisters.org

Development Office

Sister Rose Edward Goodrow, CSC
Director of Development
phone: 574-284-5721
fax: 574-284-5899
email: development@cscsisters.org 

Human Resource Services

James Szekendi
Human Resource Director
phone: 574-284-5649
fax: 574-284-5889
job line: 574-284-5727
email: jszekendi@cscsisters.org

Communications Office

Amy H. Smessaert
Communications Director
phone: 574-284-5728
Fax: 574-284-5577
email: communications@cscsisters.org

International 
Novitiate

Sister Mary Magdalena Gomes, CSC
Novice Director
phone: 574-284-5124
email: mgomes@cscsisters.org

Congregation Justice Office

Sister Florence Deacon, OSF
Congregation Justice Coordinator
phone: 574-284-5991
fax: 574-284-5596
email: fdeacon@cscsisters.org

Holy Cross International Justice Office

Sister Mary Turgi, CSC
Director
phone: 574-284-5502
fax: 574-284-5596
email: mturgi@igc.org
website: www.holycrossjustice.org

Liturgy Office

Carrie Bowie
Liturgy Director
phone: 574-284-​5897
email: cbowie@cscsisters.org