Vocation Contacts

In the United States contact:

Sister Helene Sharp

Sister Helene Sharp, CSC
Sisters of the Holy Cross
All Saints Convent
100 Lourdes Hall — Saint Mary’s
Notre Dame, Indiana 46556
Phone: 574-284-5531
E-mail: hsharp@cscsisters.org 
  
In Mexico contact:

Sister Patricia Anne Clossey

Sister Patricia Anne Clossey, CSC
Hermanas de la Santa Cruz
Casa La Providencia
Calle Limon 229
Colonia Union Modelo
Guadalupe, Nuevo Leon 67160
Mexico
Phone: 011-52-81-14-40-00-60
E-mail: pclossey@cscsisters.org or www.hermanasdelasantacruz.com (en Español)
  
In South America contact:

Sister Maria Cecilia Nesteriuk

Sister Maria Cecilia Nesteriuk, CSC
Irmãs da Santa Cruz
Vila Nazare
Avenida Sargento Geraldo Santana 890
04674-550 São Paulo Capital
Brasil, South America
Phone: 55-11-5632-0191 or
55-11-2198-0600 (Portuguese)
E-mail: mnesteriuk@cscsisters.org   
www.irmasdasantacruz.com.br  (em Português)

or

Sister Esperanza Sullca Clemente

Sister Esperanza Sullca Clemente, CSC
Hermanas de la Santa Cruz
Casa de Magdalena
Parque Manuel Gonzáles Prada #749
Magdalena del Mar
Lima 17, Peru, South America
Phone: 51-1-555-7287
E-mail: esullca@cscsisters.org 
www.cscsisters.org/peru (en Español)
  
In West Africa contact:

Sister Evelyn Ntiamoah

Sister Evelyn Ntiamoah, CSC
Sisters of the Holy Cross
Post Office Box KS437
Kasoa, Central Region
Ghana, West Africa
Cell: 233-24-35-34704
Phone: 233-20-81-36031
E-mail: entiamoah@cscsisters.org
  
In East Africa contact:

Sister Beatrice Driwaru

Sister Beatrice Driwaru, CSC
Vocation Director
Sisters of the Holy Cross
Post Office Box 372
Fort Portal, Uganda, East Africa
Phone: 256-483-423027
E-mail: bdriwaru@cscsisters.org
  

In Bangladesh contact:

Sister Barnita Scholastica Mangsang

Sister Barnita Scholastica Mangsang, CSC
Vocation Director
Holy Cross Sisters
1 Holy Cross Road
Tejgaon, Dhaka 1215
Bangladesh
Cell: 0176-4125-223
Phone: 88-02-912-4173
E-mail: bmangsang@cscsisters.org
  
In India contact:

Sister Rose Mary Marngar

Sister Rose Mary Marngar, CSC
Sisters of the Holy Cross
Holy Cross Villa
Red Hill Road
Laitumkrah
Shillong 793-003
Meghalaya, India
Cell: 91-364-222-9213
E-mail: rmarngar@cscsisters.org

© 2016 Congregation of the Sisters of the Holy Cross. All rights reserved.