Sisters of the Holy Cross
100 Lourdes Hall – Saint Mary's
Notre Dame, IN 46556-5014
Telephone: (574) 284-5660
Fax: (574) 284-5779

Archives and Records
Sister Catherine Osimo, CSC
Phone: (574) 284-5572
Fax: (574) 284-5900
E-mail: archives@cscsisters.org

Congregation Justice Office
Sister Mary Turgi, CSC
Phone: (574) 284-5502
Fax: (574) 284-5596
E-mail: mturgi@igc.org

     

Congregation Communications
Amy Smessaert
Communications Director
Phone: (574) 284-5728
Fax: (574) 284-5577
E-mail: communications@cscsisters.org

Development Office
Sister Rose Edward Goodrow, CSC
Director of Development
Phone: (574) 284-5721
Fax: (574) 284-5899
E-mail: development@cscsisters.org  

       

Holy Cross International Justice Office
Sister Mary Turgi, CSC
Director
Phone: (574) 284-5502
Fax: (574) 284-5596
E-mail: mturgi@igc.org

Human Resource Services
Jim Szekendi
Service Director
Phone: (574) 284-5649
Fax: (574) 284-5889
Job Line: (574) 284-5727
E-mail: jszekendi@cscsisters.org

      
International Novitiate
Sister Mary Magdalena Gomes, CSC
Novice Director
Phone: (574) 284-5130
E-mail: mgomes@cscsisters.org
    
Liturgy Office
Carrie Bowie
Liturgy Director
Phone: (574) 284-5624
E-mail: cbowie@cscsisters.org 

© 2016 Congregation of the Sisters of the Holy Cross. All rights reserved.